Meet Our Team

Bob DeLozier

Bob DeLozier

Title: Owner

bob@rb.com

Rick Braun

Rick Braun

Title: Owner

Rick@rb.com

Joe Dersch

Joe Dersch

Title: CFO Business Manager

jdersch@randbautocenter.com

John Serna

John Serna

Title: General Manager

jserna@randbautocenter.com

Chris Goodin

Chris Goodin

Title: Finance Manager

cgoodin@randbautocenter.com

Salem Massoud

Salem Massoud

Title: Finance Manager

smassoud@randbautocenter.com

Paul Kochman

Paul Kochman

Title: Sales Manager

kochmanp@aol.com

Shaun Markow

Shaun Markow

Title: Sales Manager

smarkow@randbautocenter.com

Benjamin Ayala

Benjamin Ayala

Title: Sales Consultant

bayala@randbautocenter.com

Francisco Torres

Francisco Torres

Title: Sales Consultant

ftorres@randbautocenter.com

Javier Avila

Javier Avila

Title: Sales Consultant

Javier@RB.COM

Jesus Bravo

Jesus Bravo

Title: Sales Consultant

jbravo@randbautocenter.com

Miguel Diaz

Miguel Diaz

Title: Sales Consultant

migueld@rb.com

Ron Wick

Ron Wick

Title: Sales Consultant

ron@rb.com

Victor Ruiz

Victor Ruiz

Title: Sales Consultant

vic@rb.com

Shelby Wheeler

Shelby Wheeler

Title: Office Manager

Shelby@rb.com

Jewlie Serna

Jewlie Serna

Title: HR

Jewlie@rb.com

June Carter

June Carter

Title: DMV Clerk

June@rb.com

Ashlee Sanchez

Ashlee Sanchez

Title: Contract Clerk

a@rb.com

Michele Gifford

Michele Gifford

Title: Contract Clerk

m@rb.com

Travis Lopez

Travis Lopez

Title: Marketing Director

travis@randbautocenter.com

Garrett Curl

Garrett Curl

Title: Media Director

gcurl@randbautocenter.com

Gary McCoy

Gary McCoy

Title: Inventory Director

gary@randbautocenter.com

Dustin Braun

Dustin Braun

Title: International Buyer

BUSTIN771@GMAIL.COM

Walker DeLozier

Walker DeLozier

Title: International Buyer

Walker@RB.COM

Nathan Curl

Nathan Curl

Title: Internet Buyer

Nathan@rb.com

Ricky Barnthouse

Ricky Barnthouse

Title: Recon Manager

ricky@rb.com

Conan Bunt

Conan Bunt

Title: Service Manager

Conan@rb.com

Gabrielle Antillion

Gabrielle Antillion

Title: Service Clerk

g@rb.com

Antonio Temores

Antonio Temores

Title: Mechanic

antonio@rb.com

Daniel Ramirez

Daniel Ramirez

Title: Mechanic

dan@rb.com

Jesus Ortega

Jesus Ortega

Title: Mechanic

j@rb.com

Joel Barrientos

Joel Barrientos

Title: Mechanic

joel@rb.com

Kenneth Monroe

Kenneth Monroe

Title: Mechanic

k@rb.com

Pablo Olvera

Pablo Olvera

Title: Mechanic

pablo@rb.com

Ransom Ballard

Ransom Ballard

Title: Transportation Manager

ran@rb.com

Adam Harnetiaux

Adam Harnetiaux

Title: Transportation

Adam@rb.com

Eduardo Garcia

Eduardo Garcia

Title: Transportation

Eduardo@rb.com

Lorrie Cwik

Lorrie Cwik

Title: Transportation

lorrie@rb.com

Andres Rodriguez

Andres Rodriguez

Title: Detail Manager

andres@rb.com

Erik Alcala

Erik Alcala

Title: Detail

Erik@rb.com

Freddie Beltran IV

Freddie Beltran IV

Title: Detail

Freddie@rb.com

Marcos Hernandez

Marcos Hernandez

Title: Detail

Marcos@rb.com

Michael Zambrano

Michael Zambrano

Title: Detail

Michael@rb.com

Miguel Moreno

Miguel Moreno

Title: Detail

Miguel@rb.com

Ruben Espinoza

Ruben Espinoza

Title: Detail

Ruben@rb.com

Eugenio Villanueva

Eugenio Villanueva

Title: Lot Porter

Eugenio@rb.com