Meet Our Team

Gary McCoy

Gary McCoy

Title: Inventory Manager

gary@randbautocenter.com

Chris Goodin

Chris Goodin

Title: Finance Mgr

cgoodin@randbautocenter.com

Ricky Barnthouse

Ricky Barnthouse

Title: Recon Mgr

rbarnthouse@randbautocenter.com

Jim Moore

Jim Moore

Title: Vehicle Specialist

jmoore@randbautocenter.com

John Ripoly

John Ripoly

Title: Vehicle Specialist

jripoly@randbautocenter.com

Tony Gracias

Tony Gracias

Title: Vehicle Specialist

tgracias@randbautocenter.com

Shaun Markow

Shaun Markow

Title: Sales Mgr.

smarkow@randbautocenter.com

Jesus Campos

Jesus Campos

Title: Vehicle Specialist

jcampos@randbautocenter.com

Salem Massoud

Salem Massoud

Title: Finance Manager

smassoud@randbautocenter.com

Alfredo Guerrero

Alfredo Guerrero

Title:

H7webdesign@gmail.com

Edwin Matos

Edwin Matos

Title:

ematos@randbautocenter.com

Dustin Braun

Dustin Braun

Title:

BUSTIN771@GMAIL.COM

Benjamin Ayala

Benjamin Ayala

Title:

bayala@randbautocenter.com

Robert Montoya

Robert Montoya

Title: sales consultant

rmontoya@randbautocenter.com

Francisco Torres

Francisco Torres

Title:

ftorres@randbautocenter.com

Harry Minassian

Harry Minassian

Title: Sales Consultant

hminassian@randbautocenter.com

Jesus Bravo

Jesus Bravo

Title: Sales Consultant

jbravo@randbautocenter.com