Meet Our Team

Gary McCoy

Gary McCoy

Title: Inventory Manager

gary@randbautocenter.com

Chris Goodin

Chris Goodin

Title: Finance Mgr

cgoodin@randbautocenter.com

Ricky Barnthouse

Ricky Barnthouse

Title: Recon Mgr

rbarnthouse@randbautocenter.com

Jim Moore

Jim Moore

Title: Vehicle Specialist

jmoore@randbautocenter.com

John Ripoly

John Ripoly

Title: Vehicle Specialist

jripoly@randbautocenter.com

Tony Gracias

Tony Gracias

Title: Vehicle Specialist

tgracias@randbautocenter.com

Shaun Markow

Shaun Markow

Title: Sales Mgr.

smarkow@randbautocenter.com

Jesus Campos

Jesus Campos

Title: Vehicle Specialist

jcampos@randbautocenter.com

Ozzie Alcantar

Ozzie Alcantar

Title: Vehicle Specialist

oalcantar@randbautocenter.com

Salem Massoud

Salem Massoud

Title: Finance Manager

smassoud@randbautocenter.com

Gabriel Fuentes

Gabriel Fuentes

Title:

gabe@randbautocenter.com

Dave Desey

Dave Desey

Title:

desey@randbautocenter.com

Gino Ripoly

Gino Ripoly

Title:

GRIPOLY@RANDBAUTOCENTER.COM

Alfredo Guerrero

Alfredo Guerrero

Title:

H7webdesign@gmail.com