Meet Our Team

Bob DeLozier

Bob DeLozier

Title: Owner

bob@rb.com

Rick Braun

Rick Braun

Title: Owner

Rick@rb.com

Joe Dersch

Joe Dersch

Title: CFO Business Manager

jdersch@randbautocenter.com

John Serna

John Serna

Title: General Manager

jserna@randbautocenter.com

Chris Goodin

Chris Goodin

Title: Finance Manager

cgoodin@randbautocenter.com

Paul Kochman

Paul Kochman

Title: Sales Manager

kochmanp@aol.com

Shaun Markow

Shaun Markow

Title: Sales Manager

smarkow@randbautocenter.com

Javier Avila

Javier Avila

Title: Sales Consultant

Javier@RB.COM

Miguel Diaz

Miguel Diaz

Title: Sales Consultant

migueld@rb.com

Shelby Wheeler

Shelby Wheeler

Title: Vice President

Shelby@randbautocenter.com

Michele Gifford

Michele Gifford

Title: Contract Clerk

m@rb.com

Garrett Curl

Garrett Curl

Title: Marketing Director

gcurl@randbautocenter.com

Dustin Braun

Dustin Braun

Title: International Buyer

BUSTIN771@GMAIL.COM

Walker DeLozier

Walker DeLozier

Title: Business Manager

Walker@Randbautocenter.com

Ricky Barnthouse

Ricky Barnthouse

Title: Reconditioning Manager

ricky@rb.com

Conan Bunt

Conan Bunt

Title: Service Manager

Conan@rb.com

Daniel Ramirez

Daniel Ramirez

Title: Mechanic

dan@rb.com

Kenneth Monroe

Kenneth Monroe

Title: Mechanic

k@rb.com

Pablo Olvera

Pablo Olvera

Title: Mechanic

pablo@rb.com

Marcos Hernandez

Marcos Hernandez

Title: Detail

Marcos@rb.com

Miguel Moreno

Miguel Moreno

Title: Detail

Miguel@rb.com

Ruben Espinoza

Ruben Espinoza

Title: Detail

Ruben@rb.com

Nicole P

Nicole P

Title: DMV Clerk

nicole@randbautocenter.com

Marina Livingston

Marina Livingston

Title:

marina@randbautocenter.com

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide