R&B Auto Center - Meet Our Team

Lance Silva

Lance Silva

Title: Mgr. Customer Excellence

lsilva@randbautocenter.com

Gary McCoy

Gary McCoy

Title: Inventory Manager

gary@randbautocenter.com

Chris Goodin

Chris Goodin

Title: Finance Mgr

cgoodin@randbautocenter.com

Conan Bunt

Conan Bunt

Title: Service Mgr

cbunt@randbautocenter.com

Ricky Barnthouse

Ricky Barnthouse

Title: Recon Mgr

rbarnthouse@randbautocenter.com

Dave Desey

Dave Desey

Title: Vehicle Specialist

ddesey@randbautocenter.com

Jim Moore

Jim Moore

Title: Vehicle Specialist

jmoore@randbautocenter.com

John Ripoly

John Ripoly

Title: Vehicle Specialist

jripoly@randbautocenter.com

Tony Gracias

Tony Gracias

Title: Vehicle Specialist

tgracias@randbautocenter.com

Shaun Markow

Shaun Markow

Title: Sales Mgr.

smarkow@randbautocenter.com

Jesus Campos

Jesus Campos

Title: Vehicle Specialist

jcampos@randbautocenter.com

Ozzie Alcantar

Ozzie Alcantar

Title: Vehicle Specialist

oalcantar@randbautocenter.com

Edgar Montesinos

Edgar Montesinos

Title: Finance Manager

edgar@randbautocenter.com